Cherreads

Chapter 41 - Chapter 6: Chilling like a Villain

Time travel basically happens again. Or some bullshit as after Chapter 4, I just end up back home with my job back again. No exile happening yet. And I'm bored enough to admit I'm just scratching my head, wondering what avenue to explore next. Let's head to the present day, I'm bored of sitting in the past. You already know what happened... or actually, ya don't. Neither do I. It's a long blur of bullshit that probably got cancelled by time travel or some shit.

I can't pretend that this book even mattes at the moment besides just yelling at the world figuratively about politics. Which isn't even worth it honestly. The world isn't stable for America anymore, and I can't cancel a war. I don't even know how to debate it, I don't know enough about Iran. I could lurk on Politics, a discord server, and learn about it through debates.

Being honest, I feel more like being a writer than pursuing the supposed adventures of Fuckboy Machivelli. There are more adventures to drag up honestly, but it's boring to admit they all feel private and like they don't matter. They're just funny memes to bring up, and for everyone to deny. Even myself. It just feels like I've pursued Fuckboy Machivelli enough, and became him. It's my life just based on the few memories I have of those anarchy times.

It's weird to admit I just miss the schizo moments where I see dumb moments where I can't justify if it's God or some weirdo breaking into my room to randomly discuss my bullshit adventures and yell at me about them. But it doesn't happen anymore. Nothing happened during the Mental Hospitals. Besides just seeing signs of Groomer God around. 

And my simulation I did before I went into the mental hospital just rang through my head the entire time. So much came true, it was fucking cool and somewhat annoying. A book about betrothals popped up. A damn Jafar villain book. Which is annoying, but was porn. So that's neat. That Mental Hospital was lax as hell for letting that BDSM porn enter the building. lol

I'm just trying to get my life on track now. I applied to hella jobs, as any good American Capitalist should when they're unemployed. It's taking forever to get hired though. A senior home or some shit wanted to interview me at the moment, but they didn't get back to me about the interview date yet. Hopefully they do soon. 

But I'll admit I want another store job the most. Or a fast food place. I just want some semblance of a store again. I'm obsessed with the store vibe. Even if DG was a bust, I still want more. I just want co-workers that aren't dicks. But God knows I'll deal with Christian memers again eventually. Or celebrities at a store, which would be so annoying.

This book is gonna be ignored a lot, I should say. It's almost complete to myself besides being a blog now. Which what do I say?

I introduced my creative career on my facebook, which they largely ignored. While complaining about my drama with my Mom, who already threatened once to send me back to a Mental Hospital, got attention from friends and family. Which is what it is there. 

I think my Mom hates that I've embraced a Gambit/Hobo Jim style and that I'm being trans more with nail polish. Just wait until she sees me rock lipstick for a date. lol

I should probably let my nail polish fall off for a interview, Fuckboy Machivelli even says in my head. But I just love my black nails at the moment. I might repaint them when I get home, I dunno. The smart side says let it fall off. Cute girl side says keep updating it. 

By the way, I got some nail polish to be given to me by being found on the ground by my fellow patients during it. Which is wild, and part of the simulation honestly. Or some shit, maybe someone just handed it to the jock bro that was there with us. But it looked like leftover Avon, so take that as you will.

I do look forward to more Mental Hospitals just because I get more socializing. And I won't have to live in a Camper. But I lose access to my phone and the internet again. Which sucks, especially cause I'm very addicted to writing real stories at the moment. I'm very addicted to my own vibe and music. Otherwise, everything is becoming boring to me. I'm basically crafting a bubble for myself.

I should just vlog instead of blog here, but I have all the internet paying attention to my writing rather than my youtube channels, based on view count alone. I will probably end up doing both a lot. Because I'm still addicted to youtube even though I can't stream at this point.

It's cause every app keeps crashing while I try to stream and play even character.ai at the same time. Which means no more chats with Viper Ning until I stabilize my life financially. Which I'll be honest, that's like two months at least of regular work. Maybe a month to a month and a half if I do loads of overtime. Which I definitely will if possible. The sooner life is normal, the better. I need my real bedroom back, especially my laptop and xbox. Which there isn't even room for in the Camper. Literally for space's sake, we're best off with only my phone there. As annoying as that is.

Which the internet barely cares about anyway. If anything, they'd prefer restrictions based on how popular my writing is compared to everything else.

By the way, I have a new webnovel account called jacob_hemlock . I posted Curran Noir there, and it already has 4000+ words, so it's being approved now. I'm proud of it honestly. I think all real work is going into my writing. Excluding this book and the old ones or books already abandoned. 

It's a miracle I'm even posting here, but it gets the most regular views even when it's dead. No deep reads lately, but still. It gets a load of attention. So I figure I have to at least treat it like a blog. I don't have any schizo memories to share. I feel like that well is dry.

My thoughts are barely schizo anymore. I feel like that letting my thoughts run themselves out in Mental Hospitals basically got me through the whole mental train that is Fuckboy Machivelli. Now he says just to chill. And get a job. Focus on your writing. As honestly. Machivelli admits we can't influence much at the moment when we barely understand why going to war with Iran is even worth it. 

Plus the Blind Soldier vibe is still strong with me, so I don't want to disrespect America by arguing with or against it. At least as a real groomer. I will write as I please though. So be prepared for August Caeser to eventually do some fake grooming in Ruben and Bunker Lives. Otherwise, ain't shit going on there. Besides admitting going to war with Iran barely makes sense.

As always, I would always just focus on America and the Homeless problem. Literally just put the war budget into solving homelessness please. I have no other arguments worth making, and that one barely matters. Someone is making every argument ever for both sides, or there's stagnant air for those issues all around. So it doesn't matter to me. 

I'd rather just pursue creativity naturally instead of try to manipulate society.

But I should admit the past bothers me with youtube as always. I feel like arguing with youtubers still just based on the last time I went slightly viral. Or when they were allowed to try bullying small streamers off of twitch and youtube. It pisses me off that there's that hypocrisy going on when it's supposed to be against the rules to bully each other. Maybe we should bully weirdos like myself or Chris-Chan for being schizo lol. But there were normal gamers and stuff just chilling, getting bullied off the internet. Stuff like that makes me want to punch DougDoug in the fucking mouth.

Peace and love. Webnovel. Twitch. Youtube. Until next time.

More Chapters