ok that was strange. Why was wheeler so grumpy. And who the hell is ele? atleast complete the name!! i was curious to know mannn, like whos ele??
it sounds like he was gonna say eleven, i dont even know whoever that is. But he mustve liked them cause he looked really solenm at mentioning there name. or half there name honestly.
=========>
"hey, max." i say, catching up with her at the cafeteria line,
"hey you pushed in sherlock-" starts some random boy, i shove the middle finger in his face. He glares at me and storms off dramatically.
"why do you keep getting into catfights?? its like california all over again." max scoffs. I roll my eyes and just give her a weird look.
"i dont know, its what makes things fun here in the gloomy town of hawkins." i scoff with pride, Plus halloweens coming up anyway and i think ill go trick or treating with max cause yea. I dont have much friends here, besides max whos my sister so she doesnt really count.
=====>
then these 4 boys come up to us, and one of them is wheeler who isnt happy to see me by the looks of it.
"Heya guys!! im dustin and this is lucas-", says this kid with a smile, while the wheeler guy stands in the back giving me a dirty look, while this kid with a bowlcut who i think was that missing kid gives me a small nervous wave.
"im nicole.." i start, turning around to max for help but shes already walken away, shit im stuck in this conversation.
"so, do you want to come trick or treating with us?" i notice there wearing ghost buster costumes.
"Halloweens in 2 days, but i like ur costumes. just to help with the embarrassment of wearing a costume on a non costume day." i say, trying not to laugh at how ridiculous wheeler looks in that costume.
"also wheeler you look ridiclous, in a good way" i scoff.
"shut up dipshit" mike grumbles while dustin looks between us in confusion while lucas smirks.
"are you guys inlove or something-" starts lucas, Mike glares at him and storms off. i dunno why i felt pissed off too, im not even inlove with wheeler. am i?
==========>
"GET THE FUCK OVER HERE YOU BITCH NICOLE" yells billy from the front porch,
